NordVPN does not store any logs about its users. However, there’s some user information we need to keep:
- The user's email address to send the latest NordVPN news and retrieve a forgotten password.
- A username to establish a VPN connection.
- Payment information. We store the transaction or order ID in case the user requests a refund.
All this information can be deleted once you remove your account. If you wish to do so, contact our customer support team.